2018 Board of Directors

Jennifer McAlpin, President

McAlpin Marketing

[email protected]


Guy Selinske, President-elect

American Glass & Mirror

[email protected]


Jason Myrlie, CKBR, Chairman

J. Carsten Remodeling

[email protected]


Rick Lyrek, Treasurer

Closets for Life

[email protected]


Kelly Davert


[email protected]


Doug Edstrom

Pella Windows & Doors

[email protected]


Kathy Fisher

Aspire Design Showroom

[email protected]


Anna Struss

MSI International

[email protected]


Our Mission - To be the primary remodeling resource for professionals and consumers, by elevating the professionalism of the remodeling industry through expanding knowledge, building relationships and recognition of industry excellence.

NARI Staff

Beatrice Owen, MA
Executive Director
612.332.6274 [email protected]

National Association of the Remodeling Industry
Location Address:
275 Market St. Suite C-24
Minneapolis , MN 55405
(612) 332-6274 
[email protected]



Mailing Address (Please send all membership applications, event registrations and payments to this address.)
National Association of the Remodeling Industry-MN
275 Market Street, C-24
Minneapolis, MN  55405

Copyright 2015 - All Rights Reserved - Micronet