Leadership

Our Mission - To be the primary remodeling resource for professionals and consumers, by elevating the professionalism of the remodeling industry through expanding knowledge, building relationships and recognition of industry excellence.

2016 Board of Directors

Jason Myrlie, CKBR, President
J Carsten Remodeling
651-592-7877 info@jcarstenremodeling.com

Jennifer McAlpin
True North Consulting
(612) 810-3074 jen@truenorthconsultingmn.com

Jean Eaton

Granicrete Minnesota
507-383-7880 granicreteminnesota@gmail.com

Rick Lyrek
Closets for Life
952-484-0416 rlyrek@closetsforlife.com

Karen Filloon
Southview Design
612455-8283 kfilloon@southviewdesign.com

Lisa Stoll
Sparrow & Stoll LLC
612-791-5773 lisa@sparrowandstoll.com

Chris Leffner
ABC Supply Co., Inc.
612-328-1935 chris.leffner@abcsupply.com

Mike Sitek
Handyman Matters
952-946-0088 mike.sitek@handymanmatters.com

Anna Struss
Elevations, ABC Millwork and Cabinetry
612-430-7176 anna_struss@abccabinetry.com

Gary Knight, CR
Knight Construction Design Inc.
gary@knightremodeling.com

James Madsen
James Barton Design-Build
(952) 431-8468 james@jbdb.biz

Lauren Altschuler
Mpls St. Paul Magazine
(612) 336-9216 LAltschuler@mspmag.com

Ed Roskowinski, CR,
Chairman of the board
Vujovich Design Build, Inc.
612-338-2020 ed@vujovich.com



NARI Staff

Nicholas Paul Cichowicz, J.D.
Executive Director
NARI of MN
612.332.6274 nick@narimn.org

National Association of the Remodeling Industry
Location Address:
275 Market St. Suite C-24
Minneapolis , MN 55405
(612) 332-6274 Fax: (612) 332-7854
nick@narimn.org

Mailing Address (Please send all membership applications, event registrations and payments to this address.)
National Association of the Remodeling Industry
400 S. 4th St., Suite 754E
Minneapolis, MN  55415

Copyright 2015 - All Rights Reserved - Micronet