2016 Membership Committee

Mission Statement:

  • The mission of the Membership Committee is to develop new and innovative ways to attract new members as well as retain current membership.


  • Review membership statistics and trends in membership (including statistics for new membership, membership renewal for all member categories).
  • Establish new membership categories as needed.
  • Review and recommend new member services.
  • Identify potential new sources for membership.
  • Identify mechanisms for membership retention.

Committee Meetings:

The Membership Committee will hold monthly meetings as determined each year by consensus of the committee members. 

Committee Members:
Board Members

  • Kevin Kalal, Chair, Abdo Eick & Meyers
  • Mike Sitek, Handyman Matters
  • Anna Struss, Elevations
  • Chris LEffner, ABC Supply


  • Lori Halverson, Tile by Design
  • Jim Meyers, Twin Cities Closet
  • Kathleen Winter, Kathleen Interiors
  • Michael Altendorfer, Andersen Cabinet
  • Michelle Savageau, Filament Lighting

Please contact the committee chair if you are interested in volunteering for the Marketing and Communication Committee.

National Association of the Remodeling Industry
Location Address:
275 Market St. Suite C-24
Minneapolis , MN 55405
(612) 332-6274 
[email protected]



Mailing Address (Please send all membership applications, event registrations and payments to this address.)
National Association of the Remodeling Industry-MN
275 Market Street, C-24
Minneapolis, MN  55405

Copyright 2015 - All Rights Reserved - Micronet