2016 Events Committee

Mission Statement:

  • The Events Committee is responsible for overseeing the Golf and COTY committees. 
  • The Events Committee is committed to developing and implementing any new events as directed by the overall board of directors.

Committee Meetings:

The Event Committee will hold monthly meetings as determined each year by consensus of the committee members. 

Committee Members:
Board Members

  • Chris Leffner, Chair, ABC Supply Co. 
  • Mike Sitek, Handyman Matters
  • Jason Myrlie, CKBR, President Elect, J. Carsten Remodeling
  • Karen Filloon, Southview Design

Golf Committee Members

  • Tom Zerull, Chair, Vujovich Design Build
  • Amy Haglin, Amy E. Haglin Design
  • Mandy Bauer, Midwest Homes
  • Andrea Christiansen, MJ Appliance
  • Guy Selinske, American Glass and Mirror
  • Harry Danielson, Hallmark Building Supplies
  • Jennifer McAlpin, Midwest Homes

Please contact the committee chair if you are interested in volunteering for the Events Committee.

National Association of the Remodeling Industry
Location Address:
275 Market St. Suite C-24
Minneapolis , MN 55405
(612) 332-6274 
[email protected]



Mailing Address (Please send all membership applications, event registrations and payments to this address.)
National Association of the Remodeling Industry-MN
275 Market Street, C-24
Minneapolis, MN  55405

Copyright 2015 - All Rights Reserved - Micronet